

St Marylebone with Holy Trinity, St Marylebone Annual General Meeting 26th June 2024 Election Results and Dates of PCC Meetings

CHURCHWARDENS

Emy Onah (Crown Warden)
Elise Ormerod
Frances Endres
Roy Bennett (Deputy Churchwarden)

CROWN SIDESMAN

Andrew Hine

NEW PCC MEMBER

Candidate	Proposed	Seconded
Paul Loosely	Rachel Tustin	Frances Endres

OFFICERS

The following appointments were agreed by the meeting

a.	PCC Vice-Chairman (Crown Warden - Emy Onah)	Emy Onah
b.	PCC Secretary	Elise Ormerod
c.	PCC Treasurer	Anthony Demby
d.	Electoral Roll Officer	Alex Endres
e.	Safeguarding Officer	Kirsty Walker
f.	Safeguarding Children's Champion	Hannah French
g.	Safeguarding Older Persons'/Vulnerable Adults' Champion	Jo Sumpter
f.	Stewardship Co-ordinator	Roger Lee
g.	Anti Money Laundering Officer	Andrew Hine
h.	Investment Sub-Committee:	Thomas Moore,
		Roger Lee,
		Anthony Demby
		Rector,
		others by invitation as

required

STANDING COMMITTEE

The meeting agreed that the following would constitute the Standing Committee

- a. Rector
- b. Crown Warden
- c. Churchwardens
- d. PCC Treasurer,
- e. Crown Sidesman
- f. Operations' Director and other members of staff (non-voting, in attendance, as required)

DEANERY SYNOD MEMBERS:

Ann Marie Johnson Roger Lee Thomas Moore Elise Ormerod Rachel Tustin

DATES OF STANDING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

2nd September, 2024

11th November, 2024

13th January, 2025

14th April, 2025

DATES OF PCC MEETINGS

18th September, 2024

27th November, 2024

29th January, 2025

30th April, 2025

APCM WEDNESDAY 28th MAY, 2025

Rector of St Marylebone with Holy Trinity, St Marylebone 26th June 2024